ACT
Online
Comprehensive
Aug 4 to Sept 10, 2020
Tues & Thurs
4:00pm to 6:00pm
PDT

• Rigorous 24-hour live course
• Engaging expert instructors
• Interactive online lessons
• Targeted homework
• 3 practice tests and detailed reports

Schedule

Tuesday August 4, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Thursday August 6, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Tuesday August 11, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Thursday August 13, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Saturday August 15, 2020 Proctored Practice Exam

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM PDT

Tuesday August 18, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Thursday August 20, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Tuesday August 25, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Thursday August 27, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Saturday August 29, 2020 Proctored Practice Exam

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM PDT

Tuesday September 1, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Thursday September 3, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Tuesday September 8, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

Thursday September 10, 2020

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT

© 2020 Tried & True Tutoring LLC.  SAT & ACT are registered trademarks not owned by Tried & True Tutoring LLC.