ACT
Online
Comprehensive
Sept 14 to Oct 21, 2020
Mon & Wed
6:30pm to 8:30pm
PDT

• Rigorous 24-hour live course
• Engaging expert instructors
• Interactive online lessons
• Targeted homework
• 3 practice tests and detailed reports

Schedule

Monday September 14, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Wednesday September 16, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Monday September 21, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Wednesday September 23, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Monday September 28, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Wednesday September 30, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Saturday October 3, 2020 Proctored Practice Exam

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM PDT

Monday October 5, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Wednesday October 7, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Monday October 12, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Wednesday October 14, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Saturday October 17, 2020 Proctored Practice Exam

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM PDT

Monday October 19, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Wednesday October 21, 2020

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

© 2020 Tried & True Tutoring LLC.  SAT & ACT are registered trademarks not owned by Tried & True Tutoring LLC.